The Elise Ecklund Songbook


1 in stock (can be backordered)

SKU: 319563 Category:


10 cover arrangements for ukulele from internet sensation Elise Ecklund. Includes: Bellyache (Bille Eilish) • Can’t Help Falling in Love (Twenty One Pilots) • Demons (Imagine Dragon) • Hey, Soul Sister (Train) • I’m Yours (Jason Mraz) • ME! (Taylor Swift ft. Brandon Urie) • Ocean Eyes (Billie Eilish) • Over the Rainbow (IZ) • Photograph (Ed Sheeran) • Shape of You (Ed Sheeran).


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Elise Ecklund Songbook”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *