Taylor Swift Evermore PVG


Available on backorder

SKU: 363714 Category:


17 songs for piano, voice and guitar from the 9th studio album by contemporary music superstar, Taylor Swift. The songs in this album, which is a conceptual sequel to her Folklore album, include: Champagne Problems • Closure • Coney Island • Cowboy like Me • Dorothea • Evermore • Gold Rush • Happiness • It’s Time to Go • Ivy • Long Story Short • Marjorie • No Body, No Crime • Right Where You Left Me • ‘Tis the Damn Season • Tolerate It • Willow.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Taylor Swift Evermore PVG”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *